EKM Christmas Opening Hours 2021

IMG 2260 scaled

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from the EKM Team! Our office opening hours for the Christmas period are as follows:

Friday 24th December 2021 – Open 8am to 6pm as normal
Saturday 25th December 2021 – Closed
Sunday 26th December 2021 – Closed
Monday 27th December 2021 – Closed
Tuesday 28th December 2021 – Closed
Wednesday 29th December 2021 – Open 9am to 5:30pm
Thursday 30th December 2021 – Open 9am to 5:30pm
Friday 31st December 2021 – Open 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 – Closed
Sunday 2nd January 2022 – Open 9am to 5:30pm
Monday 3rd January 2022 – Closed
Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Open 8am to 6pm as normal

As always, during openig hours our support team can be reached on 0333 004 0333, via live chat, or by emailing support@ekm.com. For non-account specific queries, you can also seek advice from other shop owners on our Facebook Group, EKM Community.

IMG 2260
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!